Subscription Databases

Subscription databases available in 2021 at all Campuses at Hungarian University of Agriculture and Life Sciences (MATE)
 
AKADÉMIAI KIADÓ FOLYÓIRATCSOMAG
 
Provider: Akadémiai Kiadó Folyóiratcsomag
 
Publishing options: OA publishing available
IP based University network access: http://www.akademiai.com/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID:  https://www.akademiai.com/action/ssostart
AKADÉMIAI KIADÓ MAGYAR ELEKTRONIKUS REFERENCIAMŰ SZOLGÁLTATÁS (MERSZ)
Provider: MERSZAK mersz

Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: http://mersz.hu/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID:  https://shibboleth.mersz.org/
ARCANUM DIGITÁLIS TUDOMÁNYTÁR
 
 
Provider: Arcanum Digitális Tudománytár
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://adtplus.arcanum.hu/hu/
ATTRAKTOR KIADÓ
 
Provider: Attraktor Kiadó
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/attraktor/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/attraktor/
BALASSI KIADÓ
 
Provider: Balassi Kiadó
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/balassi/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/balassi/
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (CUP) JOURNALS – BUSINESS COLLECTION
Provider: Business Collection

IP based University network access: https://www.cambridge.org/core
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (CUP) JOURNALS – ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY COLLECTION
Provider: Engineering & Technology Collection

IP based University network access: https://www.cambridge.org/core
CLARIVATE ANALYTICS – CITATION CONNECTION
 
Provider: Citation Connection
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: http://apps.webofknowledge.com/  
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: http://apps.webofknowledge.com/
CLARIVATE ANALYTICS – JOURNAL AND HIGHLY CITED DATA (JHCD)
 
Provider: Clarivate Analytics – Journal and Highly Cited Data (JHCD)

IP based University network access: https://jcr.clarivate.com/  
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://jcr.clarivate.com/
CLARIVATE ANALYTICS – WEB OF SCIENCE
Provider: Primary Collection
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: http://apps.webofknowledge.com/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: http://apps.webofknowledge.com/
DE GRUYTER JOURNALS – COMPLETE PACKAGE
 
Provider: Complete Package
 
Publishing availability:OA publishing
IP based University network access: https://www.degruyter.com/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.degruyter.com/
 
EBSCO – ACADEMIC SEARCH COMPLETE
Provider: Academic Search Complete
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: http://search.ebscohost.com
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=shib
ELSEVIER – SCIENCEDIRECT
Sciencedirect
Provider: ScienceDirect
 
Publishing options: OA publishing available
IP based University network access:http://www.sciencedirect.com/  
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: http://www.sciencedirect.com/
ELSEVIER – SCOPUS
Scopus
Provider: Scopus
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.scopus.com/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.scopus.com/
GONDOLAT KIADÓ
 
Provider: Gondolat Kiadó
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/gondolat/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/gondolat/
iEEE8
Provider: iEEE8
 
Publishing options: OA publishing available
IP based University network access: https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/Xplore/home.jsp
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/Xplore/home.jsp
KORTÁRS KIADÓ
 
Provider: Kortárs Kiadó
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/kortars/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/kortars/
KOSSUTH KIADÓ
 
Provider: Kossuth Kiadó
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://zeusz.kossuth.hu
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: code: DKDGF1IDQ
KRONOSZ KIADÓ
 
Provider: Kronosz Kiadó
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access:: https://www.szaktars.hu/kronosz/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/kronosz/
L’HARMATTAN DIGITÁLIS ADATBÁZIS
 
Provider: L’Harmattan Digitális Adatbázis
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/harmattan/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/harmattan/
Magyar Szabványügyi Testület – szabványkönyvtár
 

Provider: Magyar Szabványügyi Testület
Access: MATE KDKL Library at Szent István Campus
Note: This database can be accessed at the KDKL Library. More information at the Circulation Desk.
 
Description: The Online Standard Library is a virtual library where information on standards, text of standards, and publications can only be opened for reading, and they cannot be copied, printed or downloaded.
Standards and standard publications are protected by copyright.
NAPVILÁG KIADÓ
 
Provider: Napvilág Kiadó
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/napvilag/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/napvilag/
OSIRIS KIADÓ
 
Provider: Osiris

IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/osiris/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/osiris/
OXFORD ART ONLINE
 
 
Provider: Oxford Art Online
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: http://www.oxfordartonline.com/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: http://www.oxfordartonline.com/
PROQUEST CENTRAL
Provider: Central
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://search.proquest.com/index?accountid=28776
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://search.proquest.com/index?accountid=28776
SPRINGER NATURE – SPRINGER JOURNALS (SPRINGERLINK)
Provider: Springer Journals (SpringerLink)
 
Publishing options: OA publishing available
IP based University network access: http://link.springer.com/
SZAKTUDÁS KIADÓ
 
Provider: Szaktudás Kiadó
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/szaktudas/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/szaktudas/
TINTA KÖNYVKIADÓ – SZAKKÖNYVTÁR
 
Provider: SzakKönyvTár
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://www.szaktars.hu/tinta/
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://www.szaktars.hu/tinta/
TINTA KÖNYVKIADÓ – SZÓTUDÁSTÁR
 
Provider: SzóTudásTár
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: http://szotudastar.hu
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: http://szotudastar.hu
 
 TYPOTEX – INTERKÖNYV
Provider: Interkönyv
 
Publishing options: not available
IP based University network access: https://edu.interkonyv.hu
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: https://edu.interkonyv.hu
WILEY ONLINE LIBRARY FULL COLLECTION
Provider: Wiley Online Library

IP based University network access: http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com
Remote access with Shibboleth EduID: