Library Staff

Szilvia Molnár
head of the library
(28) 522-000/1040, (28) 522-004
E-mail: Molnar.Szilvia@uni-mate.hu
 
Éva Deli
MTMT administrator
(28) 522-000/1041
E-mail: Deli.Eva@uni-mate.hu
Viktória Fonyódi
cataloguing and circulation librarian
(28) 522-000/1044
E-mail: Fonyodi.Viktoria@uni-mate.hu
Judit Gyulai
e-learning, web and repository administrator
(28) 522-000/1177
E-mail: Gyulai.Judit@uni-mate.hu
Erika Orosz-Bodnár
interlibrary loan and  MTMT administrator
(28) 522-000/1171
E-mail: Orosz.Bodnar.Erika@uni-mate.hu
Katalin Urbán
cataloguing and acquisitions librarian – periodicals
circulation librarian
(28) 522-000/1043
E-mail: Urban.Katalin@uni-mate.hu
Zsófia Julianna Erdős Vetőné
cataloguing and acquisitions librarian – books
circulation librarian
(28) 522-000/1045
E-mail: Vetone.Erdos.Zsofia@uni-mate.hu